Faculty Affairs

Tuesday, Nov. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 16

Planning Council

Friday, Nov. 22 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 26

Student Services

Monday, Nov. 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, May. 25

Recruitment

Thursday, Nov. 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, May. 28

Library

Monday, Dec. 9 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until Monday, Jun. 8

Human Resources

Tuesday, Dec. 10 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Dec. 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Dec. 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 11

Student Affairs

Friday, Dec. 13 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 12

Faculty Affairs

Tuesday, Dec. 17 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 16

Academic Standards

Friday, Dec. 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Administrative Affairs

Friday, Dec. 20 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Student Services

Monday, Dec. 23 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, May. 25

Recruitment

Thursday, Dec. 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, May. 28

Planning Council

Friday, Dec. 27 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 26

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Jan. 8 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Jan. 9 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 11

Student Affairs

Friday, Jan. 10 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 12

Library

Monday, Jan. 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until Monday, Jun. 8

Human Resources

Tuesday, Jan. 14 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9
Page 1 of 4
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar